No more Limits

No more Limits


No more Limits is our short film entry to a Sony competition in Fall 2015. A good friend of us does wing suite base jumping in his free time so we thought what would better fit to the context NO MORE LIMITS than this. We shot the entire film on one day while hiking up to a peak near Innsbruck. The goal is not to show the extreme sport itself, but the journey, which leads you to your dream of flying.

FilmfeST Anton_2016Mail-Anhang

“I had to hike down for three hours in the dark”

“When I packed the drone into my backpack after the last scene of the film I felt jealous that he flew down 2.000 metres in less than 2 minutes and I had to hike down for three hours in the dark with all the filming gear in my backpack.”

  Johannes

Newsletter

I agree to my personal data being stored and used to receive the newsletter

Other Projects

We are a professional ski and mountain sports film and photo production from Innsbruck/Tyrol, Austria. We produce advertising films and image clips and we are specialized in exceptional time-lapse and drone shots.

No more Limits

No more Limits


Mit unserem Kurzfilm “No more limits” haben wir uns im Herbst 2015 bei einem Sony Filmwettbewerb beworben.

Mit unserem Kurzfilm “No more limits” haben wir uns im Herbst 2015 bei einem Sony Filmwettbewerb beworben. Ein enger Freund von uns macht Wing Suit Base Jumping. Dieser Sport passt daher genau in den Kontext von “No More limits”. Der Film wurde schließlich an einem Tag auf einem Gipfel in der Nähe von Innsbruck abgedreht. Das Ziel war es, nicht nur die Extremsportart an sich zu dokumentieren, sondern die Beweggründe dazu, den Traum vom Fliegen wahr werden zu lassen.

Mail-AnhangFilmfeST Anton_2016

„drei Stunden in der Dunkelheit hinabsteigen“

„Als ich nach der letzten Szene die Drohne in meinem Rucksack verstaut hatte, war ich neidisch darüber, dass er in weniger als zwei Minuten ca. 2000 Meter in die Tiefe flog. Ich musste stattdessen über drei Stunden in der Dunkelheit und mit meinem gesamten Kameraequipment den Berg wieder hinabsteigen.“

  Johannes

Bildergalerie

Newsletter

Weitere Projekte

Wir sind eine professionelle Ski- und Bergsport Film- und Fotoproduktion aus Innsbruck, Tirol, Österreich, produzieren Werbefilme und Imagefilme und sind spezialisiert auf außergewöhnliche Drohnen-und Time-Lapse-Aufnahmen.