Marmot rides Kleinwalsertal

Marmot rides Kleinwalsertal


In spring 2015 our long-term partner Marmot invited us to Kleinwalsertal to film their annual Pro Team meeting for the 5th time. A few days before we went there it snowed approx. 50 cm so we´ve been really lucky with the snow conditions. The Kleinwalsertal is a small valley in Vorarlberg, which is reachable

only via Germany. It´s well known for it’s huge amount of snow and it’s great ski resort infrastructure which made it a perfect playground to film this short winter campaign movie for Marmot.

See the full movie here: https://vimeo.com/142214303

K2 Sports, Marmot, Presse-Bilder, by ANTON BREY

Marmot_300_300_c1

“We at Marmot had the pleasure to work with the guys of Whiteroom Productions on several movie projects and had always been super happy with the final product. No matter how last minute our inquiries have been, or if for example filming in freezing rivers until late night was required, thousand fold edits, or any kind of special wishes, they made it possible for us and delivered always the best possible. The work with Whiteroom is fun, effective and straightforward – 5 Stars!”

Julia Baumann, PR & Communication, Marmot

Bildergalerie

Newsletter

I agree to my personal data being stored and used to receive the newsletter

Other Projects

We are a professional ski and mountain sports film and photo production from Innsbruck/Tyrol, Austria. We produce advertising films and image clips and we are specialized in exceptional time-lapse and drone shots.

Marmot rides Kleinwalsertal

Marmot rides Kleinwalsertal


Im Frühling 2015 lud uns unser langjähriger Partner Marmot ins Kleinwalsertal ein, um das alljährliche PRO Team Meeting bereits zum fünften Mal zu dokumentieren. Kurz bevor wir ankamen, schneite es nochmals 50 cm und so konnten wir uns mit den perfekten Neuschneebedingungen ziemlich glücklich schätzen. Das Kleinwalsertal ist ein überschaubares Tal in der Region Vorarlberg, das nur von Deutschland aus zugänglich ist.

Das Tal ist bekannt für seine gewaltigen Schneemengen und seine hervorragende Infrastruktur, was den Skisport angeht. Quasi der perfekte Spiel- und Schauplatz, um den Winterfilm von Marmot zu drehen.

Der ganze Film ist hier zu sehen: https://vimeo.com/142214303

Marmot_300_300_c1

„Wir von Marmot haben schon bei diversen Filmprojekten mit den Jungs von Whiteroom zusammen gearbeitet und sind jedes Mal super happy mit dem Ergebnis gewesen. Egal ob äußerst kurzfristige Anfragen, Filmarbeiten in einem eisigen Fluss bis in die Nacht hinein, tausendfache Edits oder sonstige Sonderwünsche, sie haben’s möglich gemacht und immer das Beste rausgeholt. Die Arbeit mit Whiteroom macht Spaß, ist effektiv und unkompliziert – 5 Sterne!“

Julia Baumann, PR & Kommunikation, Marmot

Bildergalerie

Newsletter

Weitere Projekte

Wir sind eine professionelle Ski- und Bergsport Film- und Fotoproduktion aus Innsbruck, Tirol, Österreich, produzieren Werbefilme und Imagefilme und sind spezialisiert auf außergewöhnliche Drohnen-und Time-Lapse-Aufnahmen.